Our Offices

YOGA + LIfe’s teams are located in communities across the country. Please contact us per the info below and we will be sure to put you in touch with the correct team and get back with you. We look forward to working with you — in our ever-growing communities. Together we can be the change.


Get in Touch

National Office: YOGA + Life™ Magazines 
Publisher/Founder: Juli Rathke
Email: juli@yogalifemagazines.com

Creative Director: Chelsea Palmer
Email: chelsea@yogalifemagazines.com

Director of Business Operations: Cara Cipriani
Email: cara@yogalifemagazines.com

National Mailing Address:
PO Box 1402 | Breckenridge, CO 80424

Billing & Payments, Send To:
billing@yogalifemagazines.com
Phone: 815.414.YOGA (9642)


New York YOGA + Life™
To advertise, contact:
New York Office & Sales: 646.330.3505
Editor-in-Chief: Iana Velez
Email: ianavelez@nyyogalifemag.com


Colorado YOGA + Life™
To advertise, contact:
CO Office: 970.445.0361
Editor-in-Chief: Kim Fuller
Email: kim@coyogalifemag.com
Sales: bobby@coyogalifemag.com


Minnesota YOGA + Life™
To advertise, contact:
MN Office: 612.384.9864
Editor-in-Chief: Jennifer Grubba
Email: jen@mnyogamag.com


Pacific Northwest YOGA + Life™
To advertise, contact:
Seattle-Portland Office: 503.702.2946
Editor-in-Chief: Jennifer Van Zeipel
Email: jennifer@nwyogalifemag.com


Southern California YOGA + Life™
To advertise, contact:
SoCal Office: 612.801.5154
Editor-in-Chief: Shay Moraga
Email: shay@socalyogalifemag.com


For more information on regions, call us.
815.414.YOGA (9642)